03_08_17-6

What’s in my purse? 

I don’t carry a purse but a little backpack from madden girl. It’s super light, and water resistant. However, it does get dirty easily from the inside and usually requires washing at least every six months.

Most days, this backpack, carries my wallet and keys. I never leave without chapstick or mascara, but recently I got this Cool Eye Stick from Tony Moly’s Pandas Dream So. There’s always loose change at the bottom as well old receipts from a local pizzeria. Last, but not least a spare t-shirt just in case of an accident or me just sweating profusely.

Sometimes my backpack will contain several books either for writing down ideas or drawing. I know for certain snacks are a popular occurrence during workdays so that’s there too. Finally, I think backpacks are better than a purse. The latter is more of a luxury item than anything else, but I don’t want to discourage anyone from owning them. It’s my belief that every woman (and dudes) should own at least own one luxury item: a purse. Below is a representation of those items in my bag.

Leave a Reply

